Schedule a Ride or Information, Call:

(Illinois toll free)

Support Us!


We serve the following Central Illinois counties:

DeWitt County

Ford County

Iroquois County

Kankakee County

Livingston County

Macon County

McLean County



Non-Discrimination Policy

SHOW BUS is a federally assisted program to provide public transportation to any individual. SHOW BUS does not discriminate on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability; none will be excluded from the participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any program or activity receiving Federal financial assistance. If you feel you have been discriminated against, please contact the SHOW BUS Director to file a complaint. The Director can be reached at 815-945-8500.